关于我们

我们会帮你更好地了解自己的身体,给出最专业的医疗方案,最精准的忠告以及最用心的倾听,你能为自己的健康做出更好的选择!

教育,启发以和赋权

在杏林医务所专业医师的带领下,你将会更了解自己的身体健康状况,学会为自己的健康做出正确的决定。功能医学是在医生和患者双方的配合下,找出致病的因素,病源。 我们不止会检验患者目前的身体状况,还会从病史,生活环境,生活方式以及潜在因素等不同的角度去观察,以判断病因。改变现有的生活以及饮食方式往往都是困难的,但在我们专业医师的督促与鼓励下,患者一定会成功转向更健康的生活方式!有舍才有得,当你舍弃自己原有的生活方式,做出改变,得到的将会是更珍贵且有价值的东西——健康的身子。

创办人的历史

廖美婷医生

MB., BCh., BAO (Hons), Ireland, 

Master In Nutritional Medicine (SAHAMM)

廖美婷医生在2002年毕业于爱尔兰皇家外科学院,在麻醉部门有超过5年的经验。但廖美婷医生发觉尽管现在科技发达,有先进的医疗技术辅助,许多患者的疾病却仍然没有得到很好的解决,即使痊愈了也依旧不能过上理想的生活,对生活感到沮丧和绝望。其实通过传统医学确实可以治疗许多慢性疾病,但却无法完全拔出潜在的病根。廖美婷医生认为,通过功能医学可以使病症根除,让患者变得更有自制力,掌握并且控制自己的饮食及生活方式,塑造一个更健康的人生。


作为一名经验丰富,拥有多年的实战经验的专业人士,廖美婷医生相信通过合适的治疗方式不止可以改善人体的健康,还可以提升生活质量。在功能医学这块区域,廖美婷医生已经拥有超过10年的实践经验。功能医学和传统医学的概念不同,前者主要是先找出患者出现该症状的相关原因,并根据个案提供适当的治疗方案,让病患在更强大的免疫力基础上,最大化的让身体重拾健康。当然也会以保健品辅助,同时利用合理的饮食规划才能有效消除潜在病根。由此,病情将不仅仅止于药物控制,而是能彻底根除。


廖美婷医生凭着在功能医学领域的丰富经验和一颗对待患者的热忱之心,不仅享受与患者沟通的过程,亲切的廖美婷医生也不吝于分享各种保健的小贴士,让患者能够在咨询过程中保持最舒适的心情,以最轻松的心态接受治疗,对病情的改善起着积极的效用。廖美婷医生一直认为掌握让身体健康的知识是人生最大的财富之一,因此她很乐于分享自身的经验,让病患们对功能医学有更深入的了解,同时也经常分享保健知识,让廖美婷医生诊治过的患者们获益匪浅。

我们的主治医生

陈婉欣医生

MD(UKR)

陈婉欣医生于2010年在乌克兰毕业后便开始了她的医学之途,她坚信,发自内心的关心和细心备至的服务能建立患者对一个医生的信任。因此,她时刻保持对医学的热情,通过帮助患者治疗病情,让她成功收获了满满的成就感。在乌克兰为医一段时间,她最后选择回到马来西亚,也在这里帮助了许多患者重拾健康。

一直以来,陈婉欣医生就对内科有颇大的兴趣,内科与外科极大不同,内科需要了解顾客的病史,一番沟通后,再进行身体检测,根据病史与检测报告做出分析和判断。随着越来越多的临床经验,陈婉欣医生发现只要找出引发疾病的主要原因,再运用合理的方案和药物辅助,对症下药,就可以药到病除。例如通过改善饮食习惯、生活方式,加上合适的药物治疗等都对改善病情有所帮助。除此以外,陈婉欣医生也喜欢与顾客沟通,了解他们的身心状态,并给予建议和鼓励,让他们可以在谈话中收获更多的健康知识。

在这之前,陈婉欣医生还曾是一家医疗中心的创办人,主要是支持和提倡女性健康,出发点是要将最有效的医疗方案和临床实验结合起来,提供高质量和高效用的治疗服务给大众。除此以外,还注重女性对于自己身体健康的意识和认知。

为什么选择我们?

因为我们与众不同!我们的功能医学是应用国际上最先进的检查技术,定量检查反应器官功能的各种分子,从而评估器官功能然后再根据检测结果进行维护的一门医学。我们还会设计一套”量身订做“式的营养治疗建议、生活方式指导,帮助您预防疾病,改善亚健康症状及辅助治疗慢性疾病,让你享受更优质的生活!

我们的检测是根据每一个病人独特而与众不同的体质,评估身体器官的功能状况,重点评估器官的“功能”而不止于器官的“病理”。我们的目标是使病患的内分泌和外分泌达到完全平衡,调节好病患的生活状态和习惯,让患者的病情可以从内到外根治,不再受病情的折磨, 减少体内的毒素形成,养成健康的生活习惯。 减少体内的毒素形成,养成健康的生活习惯。

在现代技术发达的帮助下,我们能够通过血液测试,了解病患的病况,甚至还可以查到以前落下的病史到底是怎么形成的!

我们的测试能够 检测出你的病史,并从中了解您的身体功能和健康状态。甚至可以通过血液检测查看体内的细胞是否获得足够的营养,还可以找出任何遗传性或慢性无症状的疾病。 其实无症状的疾病才是最可怕的,如果晚期发现的话,对患者的身体会有很大的影响,因为这些无症状的疾病只会潜伏在体内然后无声扩大,但却不会有任何的症状,唯有通过血液测试才可以找出这些病情,让我们可以在最佳的时段治疗。早发现,早治疗。

CN

about Us

We are committed to help you understand your body better and to empower you to make better decisions in regards to your health.

Educate, Inspire & Empower!

Here in KlinikQ, our panel of doctors are committed to help you understand your body better and to empower you to make better decisions in regards to your health. Functional Medicine is a partnership in which the doctor and the patient work together to dig deep and find out the causes of your symptoms. We will examine not only you as the patient, but also your unique history, environment, lifestyle and underlying factors. New lifestyles and diet are always bumpy and were are here to make the shift as easy as possible. When you make the life changing commitment to adopt a healthy lifestyle you open yourself up to a world of better health, more energy, and better focus. Your body will heal faster and you will feel better.

HISTORY Of OUR FOUNDER

Dr. Liau Bee Teng

MB., BCh., BAO (Hons), Ireland, 

Master In Nutritional Medicine (SAHAMM)

Dr. Liau Bee Teng graduated from The Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland in year 2002 and has 5 years of experience in the anesthesia department. Despite having advanced medical technologies, Dr. Liau observed that medical ailments were not well addressed and patients are still frustrated for not being able to lead a fulfilling lifestyle. Conventional medicine is able to treat acute diseases but Dr. Liau believes that functional medicine to liberate patients from acute or chronic symptoms and allowing them to have more control over their own diet and lifestyle.


Being a seasoned medical practitioner, Dr. Liau believes that health can be optimized through proper therapy and approach to ensure better quality of life. Dr. Liau ventured into functional medicine and has been practicing this holistic approach for more than 10 years. The main focus of this treatment is to find out root causes related to the symptom or condition and to provide suitable treatment to regenerate the body functions. With the help of supplements and proper diet plans, Dr. Liau’s approach is more effective and targeted towards unrooting underlying symptoms and not just by masking it with medication.


With her extensive experience in functional medicine, Dr. Liau is passionate to create change by providing healthcare and wellness tips through her consultation. She also focuses on sharing her valuable experience and educating her patients about health as one of the greatest assets.

our Doctor

Dr. Tan Wan Shin

MD(UKR)

Dr. Tan Wan Shin has been practicing medicine since 2010 upon graduating from a Medical Degree in Ukraine. She strongly believes that good medical practice comes with patient satisfaction and the best practice of medicine is to understand health transformation and the prevention of chronic diseases. Dr. Tan retained a passion for medicine, and the expectation for achievement, through her service in local GP has helped numerous patients in restoring their health and preventing chronic diseases.

Since her early medical practice, Dr. Tan has a special interest in internal medicine, which is a medical specialty that focuses on dealing with the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of internal diseases. With her accumulated clinical experiences, Dr. Tan realized that true health evolution starts once the root cause of diseases are being identified. Following which, functional medicine is needed to guide and support the body towards self-healing rather than just treating the symptoms. This strong calling has prompted Dr. Tan to start incorporating functional medicine elements in her GP practice. Besides, her passion is to impart the importance of health awareness to her patients and also to coach them towards health evolution by providing consultations and the support they need in order to modify sedentary lifestyles and to engage in better lifestyle and habits.

Previously, Dr. Tan was also a founder of a naturopathic centre that was mainly supporting women wellness. The centre focuses on integrating best practices and the combination of clinical experiences in order to provide patients with quality healthcare. Her focus during her that time was to empower women to have more control and awareness towards their personal health and provided comprehensive services for cell regeneration and rehabilitation through a comfortable, safe and non-invasive natural treatment.

Why Choose Us?

Because we are different! You will be amazed by the information you are about receive to understand your body better. Your body is trying to communicate with you through symptoms and we are able to help you decode the messages and listen to your body.

Rather than just chasing and trying to mask the symptoms, we aim to balance the secretion of hormones from your endocrine and exocrine gland secretion. With the help of detoxification and lifestyle changes, we will be able to help you reduce body toxins and to adapt with healthier habits.

With the help of modern technology, we are able to run blood tests in order to better understand the root cause alongside with previous medical history.  But how?

Our tests are able to detect diseases that have occurred and to determine how your body is functioning. Did you know that you could find out whether your cells are getting enough nutrients? Besides, we are also able to find out any genetic pleomorphism or any chronic silent inflammation in your body. These silent symptoms might not be showing on a daily basis but our test will allow us to identify and treat them.

EN